Read the Kingdom BioFuel Pellet Stoves Reviews, Wood Pellet Reviews and Boiler Reviews

We love to hear from our customers and discover how our products are changing their experience with heating with pellets. If you’d like to share your experience with Kingdom BioFuel, click on one of the links below.

Awesome Custom Bin!

The room in our basement, where we needed to put the pellet stove, was an odd shape, so Kingdom Biofuels came out and built us a custom two-ton bin! They did a fantastic job, adding a widow for viewing, and even a little hook to hold up the door while we load our bucket! We also chose the option of the vacuum system so they can fill us up from the outside. We are so pleased with their creation, and the quality for the price we paid! This is our primary heat source, and so we wanted to be certain it was done right! Kingdom Biofuels definitely delivered!

Dana & Melody
December 5, 2017
Pellet Bins

Great Product! Great Service! Great Price!

I highly recommend buying bulk pellets from Kingdom Biofuel.
They only sell the premium pellets which burn hot with very little ash and at a great price.
They have always gone out of their way to accommodate my delivery.
I am very happy with the service I received for the last three years and I will continue to purchase my pellets from Kingdom Biofuel.

Ken
December 5, 2017
Bulk Wood Pellets

We will be a long time customer

We wanted to try an easier way to get our wood pellets in our basement, so we ordered bulk pellets from kingdom biofuel. Merve came and did all six tons within an hour if that. He was very friendly, kept the dust to pretty much non-existent. I have a feeling we will be a long time customer

Kelly
November 7, 2017
Bulk Wood Pellets, Pellets

Awesome

These guys are great. They showed up in their time slot, and got straight work. The guy that came was very proffesional. KINDOM BIOFUEL uses a vaccum to keep the dust levels as low as possible. Which i thought was terrific. They also discussed other storage options and asnwered all my questions. I will be 
Buying from them for many years to come. I reccomend you do too!
A++++ for these guys. Thank you so much. My back is so happy that i wont be carrying 4 tons of pellets this year or any ueat after this.

September 21, 2017
Bulk Wood Pellets, Pellets

Very best we ever used

We have been burning pellets over ten years and used many different brands. The Kingdom Biofuel burns cleaner with less ash and dust. They seem to burn longer and warmer. Glad we found you in Peach Bottom PA.

February 9, 2017
Pellets

Cleanest Burning Pellets Ever!

Great Pellets. They are the cleanest burning pellets we have used in 4 years and will continue to buy.

January 12, 2017
Pellets

Very Little Ash!

The customer service is great and the quality of the pellets is above what we have used for years. There is very little ash and the pellets burn hotter! I highly recommend Kingdom Biofuel to all who use wood pellets!

January 12, 2017
Pellets

Kingdom Biofuel pellet review

I’ve purchased pellets from this company for 2 years now. This year (16′) they began making their own product, and I find the pellet quality to be outstanding in every aspect. I’ve tested 50+ premium and super premium brands, and would place their current pellet quality in the top 5 for high heat, and very low ash & dust. I take the time to thoroughly clean my Harmon XXV every 3 days, then, use a probe thermometer in the burn pot, AND another at the air circulation port, so my review is based on facts. The company is responsive and enjoyable to work with, delivery is free, or reasonable depending on your location, and the price per ton was the best on the market. Transporting pellets from 1ton bags in 5 gallon buckets to my pellet stove is much easier than carrying the normal 40lb bags, and I don’t have all the plastic waste to dispose of. I’ve been burning pellets for 8 seasons now, and find the Kingdom Biofules method of doing business the most efficient, effective, and valuable way of getting the most out of heating with wood pellets. If the pellet quality is maintained at the current level from year to year, I’ll be a customer for life!!

January 5, 2017
Pellets

Excellent Customer Service

Thank you for your amazing customer service. Happy Holidays! My only only question is my recent order burns great but not very clean. Much more ash then last year. Any suggestions?

December 22, 2016
Bulk Wood Pellets, Pellets

Great Service

Bought my Ravelli Francesca pellet stove from Kindom and Ephraim was a pleasure to deal with, I got a few bags of their pellets to try also and they burned great I lust wish they would be located a bit closer to me so I could purchase all my pellets from them.

September 23, 2016
Pellet Stoves

Rude Driver!!!!

This was our first order from Kingdom Biofuel and it will be our last.! On the phone and website everything was fine but when the driver got to the house he was R U D E! I was so shocked I just turned around and went back into the house numb, stunned. If I’d been in my right frame of mind I would have refused delivery. There is no excuse for treating people so poorly.

August 5, 2016
Bulk Wood Pellets, Pellets

Wood Pellets in Bulk

We have been dealing with Kingdom Biofuel for almost 4 years. They have, by far, the best pellets we have ever had. After heating with pellets for approximately 11 years we have had different pellets by different companies and always in bag form. Due to my wife and myself having a lot of neck & back issues with multiple surgeries, carrying 40 lb.bags of pellets was pretty much impossible. We then found out about the bulk pellets from Kingdom. We thought we would give them a try, & built a bin in our basement to hold them. Then we had the problem of carrying 5 gal. buckets up the stairs. I then built a vacuum system to go from the bin to a Shop Vac upstairs. I works GREAT to say the least. It was built from just a few supplies at the hardware store & makes it SO MUCH easier to get the pellets upstairs. We have never had a problem with the pellets delivered & they burn wonderfully with very little ash build up. We are so pleased with their pellets and service that we have told friends about our stoves and delivery, & they have also switched!! We can call for a delivery & usually have them within a couple days, but no longer than a week. Honesty, good products, & quick delivery!! What more can you ask for from a full service pellet company!!

February 29, 2016
Bulk Wood Pellets, Pellets

Wonderful Customer Service

Great Company with wonderful customer service!

February 15, 2016
Pellets

Great Stoves

After having a few different pellet stoves Kingdom Biofuel has come out with best yet. Now with a service guy on the road, we have for the first time the best year with our stove. We couldn’t be more happy with our product.

January 20, 2016
Pellet Stoves

Awesome Company

Pellet vs wood- I was a wood burner for 15 years. Just recently I switched to a pellet stove. “Once you go pellet you never go back”. lol.. I absolutely love my Ravelli Stove. It way exceeded my expectations. This is as close as anyone can get to the heat of a wood burning stove without actually having one. Quality pellets combined with an awesome stove. A perfect match. I would recommend this stove to anyone who had a doubt about switching. What a great group of people at Kingdom Biofuel. Excellent service along with friendly people make for a wonderful experience. Come on winter!!!!!

January 13, 2016
Pellet Stoves

Great service

We love this company. Not only do they have the best pellets we’ve ever used, they are timely, responsive and dedicated. We loved this company so much that we purchased a stove from them. The process was smooth, the install quick. When we ran into some home problems during the installation, Ephraim and Timothy treated us like family and reached out to us with unparalleled care and concern. We will be customers for life.

December 31, 2015
Pellet Stoves

Great Bulk Pellet Company!

Kingdom Biofuel is great. High character, Hard working. These guys provide a great service with bulk wood pellets. Their prices are good and they are always looking for ways to help the customer and provide an efficient service.

October 22, 2015
Bulk Wood Pellets, Pellets

Best Bulk Pellets in PA

We’ve tried several kinds of pellets at different prices & these are the best! They burn better & hotter. They keep our house 3 or 4 degrees warmer at the same setting than other pellets we’ve had. Great father & son team. So glad we found out about you!

October 22, 2015
Bulk Wood Pellets, Pellets

Thank You

Ephraim and Steve are great guys. They really go out of their way for their customers. The wood pellets they provide work great in our wood pellet boiler. Can’t say enough great things about the company. Excellent service and great price. Thanks, Kingdom Biofuel!!

August 20, 2015
Bulk Wood Pellets, Pellets

Great Pricing!

This will be my second year with Kingdom Biofuel. Last year during the shortage I was able to order a full ton as opposed to by the bag, and at fair pricing as opposed to the price gouging that was going on here in Maryland. Mr. Steve knew that he could of charged me more for pellets with the shortage we had. We even discussed it at one point because there just had to be a catch somewhere. I was so much of a skeptic that I got a couple of buckets to try because it was just too good to be true. The pellets burned fantastic, put off high heat, and had moderate to little ash. I was super impressed with his operation and the quality of pellets delivered. I never write reviews, but his company was worth writing about in a day and age where money is the only thing people seem to care about. What he did for me and my family last year was honorable to say the least, and for that, I’m a customer for life.

November 15, 2014
Bulk Wood Pellets, Pellets